18 – Mobile

I am once again attempting a mobile post using my phone and a bluetooth keyboard – in this case, the ThinkOutside bluetooth keyboard that was for my Palm Pilot. 

This keyboard is OLD – it has shortcuts for Palm Pilot applications. Sometimes, I do miss my old Palm Pilot Vx and even my Tapwave Zodiac; they were truly revolutionary devices but with wireless connectivity becoming more and more prevalent, having to sync via Serial cable just wasn’t cutting it anymore.

I am glad for standards though, which is why I can still use this keyboard even today.

Anyway, with the  time change, we were only outside briefly before realizing that it was late…I’m hoping that California decides to repeal Daylight Savings Time. For once, Arizona is correct.

2 thoughts on “18 – Mobile

Leave a Reply

