15 – after the rain

imgp9770.jpg

It has been raining on and off here in Socal, and after it rains, the flowers bloom and the snails come out of hiding.

imgp9787

imgp9808

imgp9825

If there’s a downside to the rain, it’s the fact that I haven’t been able to get a morning run in. Well…I’ve also been pretty sedentary and I’ve been subsisting on a single slow mid-week run with coworkers. I have a trip to Florida next week where hopefully, I’ll have some opportunities to run before or after heading in to the office.

Photography-wise, it has been fairly slow. I haven’t even found an occasion to use my Q10 nor have I really used the KS2 while out and about…

Leave a Reply

