19 – random

Some random shots from the past few weeks. We haven’t had any big weekend plans recently, so things have stayed close to home.

I did pick up the DA 35/2.4 and it’s a great walkaround lens. I had to force myself to use the Tamron 18-200 just to remind myself that I still have a superzoom lens.

The shots are a combination of SOOC JPEG (manipulated using the K3 digital postprocessing filters) and RAW DNG processed by RawTherapee on my LinuxMint laptop.

img1840.jpg

img1987.jpg

img1986.jpg

img1985.jpg

img1984.jpg

img2084.jpg

img2086.jpg

img2085.jpg

img1997.jpg

Leave a Reply

