3 – random

Some random B&W snaps taken this afternoon with the EM5 and BCL9.

image

image

image

Sure, the pictures aren’t perfectly-focused, nor are they especially sharp, however, they captured the moment with a lot of context in the background.

I uploaded everything to WordPress from my phone (the images were sent via Bluetooth)…and now, I’m editing the post on the Chromebook.

image

This workflow is so much faster and convenient. I could probably hook up my bluetooth keyboard to my phone, but I like having a full-sized keyboard.

…unfortunately, it looks like there was some degradation in quality somewhere in the workflow. I’ll have to investigate…

Leave a Reply

