14 – snaps

just some quick snaps from the past three or four weeks or so. I don’t remember the last time I cleared out the CF card from my camera. Anyway, all of these are B&W conversions using my custom LR user preset – lots of grain, lots of contrast, a bit of vignette – just the way I like it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In other news, I just returned from a trip to Tucson. Tomorrow, my last midterm for my MS program and the day after, the manuscript for my thesis is due…which explains why I’m uploading pictures. I like to procrastinate. 😦

Leave a Reply

